Our Company

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide a one of a kind experience for the traveling business person exceeding all expectations while in our vehicles. Our customers’ safety and experience is our number one priority. We want to provide a productive work environment and a first class experience, no matter the type of travel.

Executive Team

  1. Mark Ross

    CEO

    mross@landjet.com
  2. Nicholas Thul

    President

    nthul@landjet.com
  3. Mark Werning

    VP of Customer Experience

    mwerning@landjet.com
  4. Chelsea Powers

    Branch Manager – Quad Cities

    cpowers@landjet.com
  5. Sean Delleman

    Branch Manager – Des Moines

    sdelleman@landjet.com
  6. Veronica Nelson

    Manager of Customer Experience

    vnelson@landjet.com

Our Pilots

Our pilots are required to complete full company training and orientation before becoming a part of the team. Our pilots are fully insured and reviewed extensively involving criminal background checks and drug testing. We believe in creating the best staff available to give our customers a one-of-a-kind experience.

Want to join our team?

We are always looking for passionate individuals to become part of the LandJet family.

Apply Today