Our Company

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide a one of a kind experience for the traveling business person exceeding all expectations while in our vehicles. Our customers’ safety and experience is our number one priority. We want to provide a productive work environment and a first class experience, no matter the type of travel.

Executive Team

  1. Scott Frigon

    CEO/President

    sfrigon@landjet.com
  2. Mark Ross

    Franchising Director

    mross@landjet.com
  3. Mark Werning

    Quad Cities

    mwerning@landjet.com
  4. Sean Delleman

    Des Moines

    sdelleman@landjet.com
  5. Nicholas Thul

    Chicago

    nthul@landjet.com
  6. Chelsea Powers

    Franchising

    cpowers@landjet.com
  7. Veronica Nelson

    Marketing

    vnelson@landjet.com

Our Pilots

At LandJet, we call our drivers Pilots because they navigate our customer’s trip from start to finish. Their professional service and attention to detail, allow our customers to Save Connect and Achieve through every mile of their destination.

Want to join our team?

We are always looking for passionate individuals to become part of the LandJet family.

Apply Today